Cancelling Your Account

Only users with the Account Holder role can cancel the Account. To cancel your Account:

  1. Login to TestLodge and select the Account tab.
  2. At the bottom of the page, click Cancel my Account.
  3. On the next screen, confirm you want to cancel your account by selecting the Cancel my Account button.

Upon cancelling your account, all of your content and data stored in TestLodge will be scheduled for permanent deletion.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.